AskPatty Certified Female Friendly Logo

Female-Friendly-Dealers Female- Friendly-Certified AskPatty

Published Oct 15th 2007, 12:56am by Patty Streeter in
David McDavid Honda of Irving    hondairving.mcdavid@askpatty.net
Bountiful Chrysler Jeep    http://askpattty.net/bountifulchryslerjeep
Ewing Buick Pontiac GMC    http://www.askpatty.com/ewingplano
North Point Toyota    http://www.askpatty.com/northpointtoyota
David McDavid Acura of Austin    http://www.askpatty.net/acuraaustin.mcdavid
Acura of Turnersville    http://www.askpatty.net/acuraofturnersville
David Mcdavid Acura of Plano    http://www.askpatty.net/acuraplano
Dave Arbogast Buick Pontiac GMC    http://www.askpatty.net/arbogastauto
Arnell Auto Group    http://www.askpatty.net/arnellmotors
AskPatty Test    http://www.askpatty.net/askpattytest
Atlanta Toyota    http://www.askpatty.net/atlantatoyota
Borcherding Buick Pon GMC    http://www.askpatty.net/borcherding
Brookdale Bu Pon GMC    http://www.askpatty.net/brookdalepontiac
Buff Whelan Chevrolet    http://www.askpatty.net/buffwhelanchev
Burt Buick Pontiac GMC    http://www.askpatty.net/burt
Burt Chevrolet    http://www.askpatty.net/burtchevy
Burt Ford    http://www.askpatty.net/burtford
Burt Mazda    http://www.askpatty.net/burtmazda
Burt Chevrolet In Parker    http://www.askpatty.net/burtparkerchevrolet
Burt Dodge Crysler Jeep in Parker    http://www.askpatty.net/burtparkerdodge
Burt Ford In Parker    http://www.askpatty.net/burtparkerford
Burt Subaru    http://www.askpatty.net/burtsubaru
Burt Toyota    http://www.askpatty.net/burttoyota
Cantin Chevrolet Cadillac    http://www.askpatty.net/cantins
Capital Volvo/Eurocars    http://www.askpatty.net/capitaleurocars
Carey Paul Honda    http://www.askpatty.net/careypaulhonda
Carter Subaru    http://www.askpatty.net/cartersubaru
Carter Volkswagen    http://www.askpatty.net/cartervw
Checkered Flag Motor Car Co    http://www.askpatty.net/checkeredflag
Cherry Hill Imports    http://www.askpatty.net/cherryhillimports
Chesrown Auto Group    http://www.askpatty.net/chesrown
Congressional Mazda    http://www.askpatty.net/congressionalmazda
Congressional Volkswagen    http://www.askpatty.net/congressionalvw
Crown Acura    http://www.askpatty.net/crownacura
Crown Audi    http://www.askpatty.net/crownaudi
Crown Chrysler-Jeep    http://www.askpatty.net/crownchryslerjeep
Crown Eurocars    http://www.askpatty.net/crowneurocar.mercedescenter
Crown Jaguar/Eurocars    http://www.askpatty.net/crowneurocars
Crown Ford    http://www.askpatty.net/crownfordwauchula
Crown Pontiac/GMC    http://www.askpatty.net/crowngmc
Crown Honda    http://www.askpatty.net/crownhonda
Crown Hyundai    http://www.askpatty.net/crownhyundai
Crown Kia    http://www.askpatty.net/crownkia
Crown Mitsubishi    http://www.askpatty.net/crownmitsubishi
Crown Nissan    http://www.askpatty.net/crownnissan
Crystal Automall    http://www.askpatty.net/crystalautomall
Daniels Chevyland    http://www.askpatty.net/danielschevyland
David McDavid Honda of Houston    http://www.askpatty.net/davidmcdavidhondahouston
DCH Paramus Honda    http://www.askpatty.net/dchpar
Don Reid Ford    http://www.askpatty.net/donreidford
Mike Dorian Ford    http://www.askpatty.net/dorianford
EL Dorado Motors    http://www.askpatty.net/eldoradomotors.com
Jack Ellena Honda    http://www.askpatty.net/ellenahonda
Family Buick Mitsubishi    http://www.askpatty.net/familyauto
Ferman Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge    http://www.askpatty.net/fermanofplantcity
Folsom Chevrolet    http://www.askpatty.net/folsomchevy
Frank Griffin Chrysler Jeep    http://www.askpatty.net/frankgriffin
Greenwood Chevrolet Hummer    http://www.askpatty.net/greenwoodchevy
Habberstad BMW    http://www.askpatty.net/habberstadbmw
Heinrich Chevrolet    http://www.askpatty.net/heinrichchevy
Toyota of Hollywood    http://www.askpatty.net/hollywoodtoyota
Tampa Honda Land    http://www.askpatty.net/hondaland
Irwin Lin Mer Mazda    http://www.askpatty.net/irwincars
Island Honda    http://www.askpatty.net/islandhonda
Karen Radley Volkswagen    http://www.askpatty.net/karen-radley.vwdealer
Karen Radley Acura    http://www.askpatty.net/karenradleyacura
Honda of Fayetteville    http://www.askpatty.net/landerhondanorth
Lexus of Clearwater    http://www.askpatty.net/lexusofclearwater
Lexus of Portland    http://www.askpatty.net/lexusofportlanad
Lexus Santa Montica    http://www.askpatty.net/lexussantamonica
Littleton Nissan    http://www.askpatty.net/littletonnissan
Lott Mather Buick-Pontiac GMC    http://www.askpatty.net/lottmather
Lovering Volvo    http://www.askpatty.net/loveringnashua
Mercedes-Benz of Fresno    http://www.askpatty.net/mboffresno
Mercedes-Benz of Tampa    http://www.askpatty.net/mboftampabay
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento    http://www.askpatty.net/mbsacramento
David McDavid Honda of Frisco    http://www.askpatty.net/mcdavidhondafrisco
David McDavid Nissan of Houston    http://www.askpatty.net/mcdavidnissan
McCafferty Ford    http://www.askpatty.net/mechford.mccafferty
Medina Mitsubishi    http://www.askpatty.net/medinamitsubishi
Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce    http://www.askpatty.net/mercedesftpierce.cogginauto
Mercedes Benz of Annapolis    http://www.askpatty.net/mercedesofannapolis
Mills Ford Brainerd    http://www.askpatty.net/millsford
Mills Ford Willmar    http://www.askpatty.net/millsfordwillmar
Mills GM Brainerd    http://www.askpatty.net/millsgm
Mills GM Willmar    http://www.askpatty.net/millsgmwillmar
Newsome Automotive    http://www.askpatty.net/newsomeautomotive
David McDavid Nissan of Clovis    http://www.askpatty.net/nissanofclovis
NJ State Auto Auction    http://www.askpatty.net/njstateauto
O'Reilly Chevrolet    http://www.askpatty.net/orielly
Pacific Porsche    http://www.askpatty.net/pacific.porschedealer
Pacific Audi    http://www.askpatty.net/pacificaudi
Pacific Volkswagen    http://www.askpatty.net/pacificvolkswagen
Palmetto Ford    http://www.askpatty.net/palmettoford
Palmetto Jaguar    http://www.askpatty.net/palmettojaguar
Papa's Dodge Jeep    http://www.askpatty.net/papasdodge
Penske Toyota    http://www.askpatty.net/pensketoyota
David McDavid Plano Lincoln-Mercury    http://www.askpatty.net/planolincoln.mcdavid
Radley Acura    http://www.askpatty.net/radleyacura
Radley Chevrolet    http://www.askpatty.net/radleychevrolet
Ralph Schomp BMW    http://www.askpatty.net/ralphschompbw
Ricart Imports    http://www.askpatty.net/ricart
Ricart Ford    http://www.askpatty.net/ricartford
Right Honda    http://www.askpatty.net/righthonda
Saab of Baltimore    http://www.askpatty.net/saabofbaltimore
Saturn of Fredericksburg    http://www.askpatty.net/saturnoffredericksburg
Schaefer & Strohminger    http://www.askpatty.net/schaeferstrohminger
Schaeffer BMW    http://www.askpatty.net/schaefferbmw
Scranton Motors    http://www.askpatty.net/scrantonmotors
Select Eurocars    http://www.askpatty.net/selecteurocars
Smith South Plains    http://www.askpatty.net/smithsouthplains
South Coast Toyota    http://www.askpatty.net/southcoasttoyota
David McDavid Spirit Honda    http://www.askpatty.net/spirithonda
Stamford Volvo    http://www.askpatty.net/stamfordvolvo
Star Toyota    http://www.askpatty.net/star-toyota
Tom Clark Chevrolet    http://www.askpatty.net/tomclarkchevy
Tom Clark Ford    http://www.askpatty.net/tomclarkford
Toyota of Seattle    http://www.askpatty.net/toyotaofseattle
Toyota of West County    http://www.askpatty.net/toyotaofwestcounty
Toyota/Scion Santa Monica    http://www.askpatty.net/toyotasantamonica
Valencia Acura    http://www.askpatty.net/valenciaacura
Victory Pontiac-GMC Trucks    http://www.askpatty.net/victorygm
Village Pontiac    http://www.askpatty.net/villagepontiacgmc.net
Volvo of Orange County    http://www.askpatty.net/volvooc
Volvo of Tulsa    http://www.askpatty.net/volvooftulsa
Volkswagen of Fort Myers    http://www.askpatty.net/vwoffortmyers
Volkswagen Santa Monica    http://www.askpatty.net/vw-sm
Korum Auto Group    www.askpatty.net/korumautogroup.com

Need Car Advice?

Ask The Experts!

Find Cars For Sale

Help Our Charities