AskPatty Certified Female Friendly Logo

AskPatty Presents a Female Friendly Car Buying TeleSeminar at WomenCorp

Published Oct 2nd 2007, 5:21pm by Patty Streeter in Featured Articles

Ap_women_only_feature Did you ever go to a car dealer to buy a car...   and they talked to your male partner?  or they talked down to you?   Did you ever feel like you got "taken" just because you were a woman?

Well, WomenCorp is here with the answers! Join us for a very special teleseminar with Jody DeVere on Tuesday, October 2, at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT at Womencorp.org.

Jody DeVere, President of www.AskPatty.com is THE expert on women and cars.  She will answer your questions about women-friendly cars, what to look for, how to get a great deal, and even how to get car reviews that are from a woman's point of view.

Grab your seat now at http://www.womencorp.org/seminars/jodydevere.php

Feature_women This is a great time of year to be shopping for that next car.  This time, come prepared to get just what you want at a great price. Join us!  You can call in or listen on the web.

And you can listen to the replays for another 24 hours, so sign up even if you can't join us live.

See you on the call!

Lynn Carnes and the WomenCorp team

p.s.  Womencorp is gathering success stories from our subscribers, and the winner will get a free video camera and an interview and feature story on the magazine!  Six second-prize winners will have their story published in the magazine.
Tell us your story today! Find out more here.

Visit us at AskPatty.com

Need Car Advice?

Ask The Experts!

Find Cars For Sale

Help Our Charities